2019 Results


Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
RockCity FC 2
Pieces of Schmidt 0
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC Bosna 2
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 5
Sunu Foundation FC 4
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Two Gingers 4
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Sporting Real United FC 1
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 3
Pieces of Schmidt 3
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 4
Soccer Source United 1
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 0
RockCity FC 2
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sporting Real United FC 5
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 4
FC Bosna 1
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sunu Foundation FC 1
Pieces of Schmidt 2
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 2
Two Gingers 1
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 5
Chameleons FC 1
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soccer Source United 3
Pieces of Schmidt 3