2016 Results


Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Maplebrook SC 1
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Maplebrook SC 1
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 3
La Famiglia 2
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Jogoo Road Warriors 3
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
La Cantera 4
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 5
Pieces of Schmidt 0
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Devils 7
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 4
Pieces of Schmidt 0
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 2
Vojos Heroes 3
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 3
African Tonic 1
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 4
Pieces of Schmidt 2
 
Sunday, May 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jogoo Road Warriors 2
Pieces of Schmidt 0
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 2
Pieces of Schmidt 2
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 0
Red Devils 3