2015 Results


Sunday, August 23, 2015 @ 8:00am
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Kickers 04 2
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warlocks 1
Pieces of Schmidt 4
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Chameleons FC 1
Pieces of Schmidt 4
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
La Famiglia 1
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Cantera 3
Pieces of Schmidt 1
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 4
African Tonic 4
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vojos Heroes 2
Pieces of Schmidt 4
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Warlocks 1
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
Chameleons FC 0
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
La Famiglia 3
Pieces of Schmidt 3
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 1
La Cantera 3
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pieces of Schmidt 2
Vojos Heroes 0
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
African Tonic 2
Pieces of Schmidt 1